The Black Keys New Album

The Black Keys New Album, The Black Keys’ have released five new songs from their impending album, El Camino, due out December 6 via Nonesuch Records.

The band will be going on tour with the Arctic Monkeys in the spring in support of El Camino.

The 5 song track list available now:

1. “Lonely Boy”

2. “Gold on the Ceiling”

3. “Little Black Submarine”

4. “Sister”

5. “Run Right Back”

And the full El Camino tracklist:

1. Lonely Boy
2. Dead and Gone
3. Gold on the Ceiling
4. Little Black Submarines
5. Money Maker
6. Run Right Back
7. Sister
8. Hell of a Season
9. Stop Stop
10. Nova Baby
11. Mind Eraser
Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on Twitter!
Get our Latest Updates!